Skip to main content
State of Wisconsin flag

Official website of the State of Wisconsin

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

HTTPS

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

We have refreshed our website: Tell us what you think

Use the "Site Feedback" link found at the bottom of every webpage. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Program/Service Sort descending Contact Phone Email
Website Manager Angela Redington
Well Contamination Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Well Woman Program (WWWP) Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Well Woman Program - Claims and Provider Payments Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
West Nile Virus Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office - Public Health (Eau Claire) Christa Cupp
715-797-0452
christa.cupp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Whooping Cough (Pertussis) Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WI-TRAIN Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WIC (Women-Infants-Children) Nutrition Program Jennifer Johnson
608-266-8496
jenniferk.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wind Turbines Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Immunization Registry Matthew Verdon
608-261-4948
matthew.verdon@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Wins (WI WINS) Nancy Michaud
608-266-0181
nancy.michaud@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wise Woman - Cardiovascular Health Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WISH (Wisconsin Interactive Statistics on Health) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WisLoan Monica Smith
608-267-7195
monica.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WisTech Monica Smith
608-267-7195
monica.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Nutrition Program Jennifer Johnson
608-266-8496
jenniferk.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Applications Jean Diedrich
608-261-9438
jean.diedrich@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Fraud Carrie Coenen
608-267-9744
carrie.coenen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women’s Health Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Exposure - Medical Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1253
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Registration - Inspection William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Youth Tobacco Survey (YTS) Randall Glysch
608-266-9708
randall.glysch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Last revised May 22, 2018