Skip to main content
State of Wisconsin flag

Official website of the State of Wisconsin

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

HTTPS

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

We have refreshed our website: Tell us what you think

Use the "Site Feedback" link found at the bottom of every webpage. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Program/Service Sort ascending Contact Phone Email
Youth Tobacco Survey (YTS) Randall Glysch
608-266-9708
randall.glysch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Registration - Inspection William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Exposure - Medical Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1253
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women’s Health Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Fraud Carrie Coenen
608-267-9744
carrie.coenen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Applications Jean Diedrich
608-261-9438
jean.diedrich@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Nutrition Program Jennifer Johnson
608-266-8496
jenniferk.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WisTech Monica Smith
608-267-7195
monica.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WisLoan Monica Smith
608-267-7195
monica.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WISH (Wisconsin Interactive Statistics on Health) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Last revised May 22, 2018